I was Billed Twice / Billed More than my Plan
When you consume more than your Monthly Quota you will be billed more than usual, which is based on every GB consumed.
In your Imagify Account page, there is an option called “Allow to be charged for over quota consumed” which may be enabled or disabled anytime.
If this option is enabled, it will allow you to consume more that your plan’s quota.
Additional fees will apply depending on how much additional quota you consumed.
For pricing details on additional GB, visit Imagify Subscription Page.
Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.