How to Continue Optimizing when All Credits are Consumed

When you’ve consumed all your quota, you can see the message, “Oops, It’s Over!”
Below are some ways you can follow to continue optimizing images when your credits hit 0.

Wait Until the Plan Renews

NoteOn a paid plan by default, you can consume more than your quota and you will be billed per additional GB consumed over your quota.

If you are on a Free Plan, you may wait for it until it renews and reset your data back to 25MB or purchase One-Time Plan or Subscribe to a Monthly or Yearly Plan directly from the App Subscription Page.

From the plugin, clicking “More Info” will direct you to the Subscription Page 

Enable “Allow to be Charged for Over Quota Consumed”

If you are already subscribed to Monthly or Yearly Plan, and would like to consume more than your plan quota:

  1. Login to your Imagify Account
  2. Enable the option “Allow to be Charged for Over Quota Consumed”
  3. Save Information

Enabling this option will allow you to consume more than your plan quota.
You will be billed for additional GB consumed.

Purchase One-Time Plan

You may purchase One-Time Plan from Imagify App Subscription Page 

Subscribe to a Monthly or Yearly Plan 

How to Subscribe to Monthly / Yearly Plan

How to Upgrade Plan

Was this guide helpful? :) Great! Glat we could help! Thank's for your feedback
Great! Glat we could help!

Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.