How to upgrade plan
You can upgrade your plan at any time.
A few notes when upgrading:
- You may upgrade anytime.
- You won’t pay for the full amount of the bigger plan.
- The unused time from your previous plan will be deducted from your new billing.
- You will be charged for pro-rata (and extra quota consumed, if any).
- The billing period will not change.
When you select a bigger plan and proceed to checkout, it will display “Pay Amount (full price of plan)” button. But technically you will not pay the full price because the unused time from your previous plan will be deducted from your new billing.
To upgrade, please visit our Subscription page and simply select a larger plan.
Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.