Can I Temporarily Pause my Monthly / Yearly Subscription?
Yes, you can temporarily cancel your subscription from your Billing page.
You have to confirm the cancelation or choose to contact us for help in the popup that will appear.
Your account will automatically switch to the FREE plan before the next renewal.
Until that date, you can still use the monthly quota you’ve already paid for. After cancelation, your monthly FREE quota will be 20MB.
A cancelled plan can be reactivated at any point from your Subscription page.
Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.