How to cancel subscription
Yes, you can cancel your subscription directly from your Subscription page.
Once you click on the link, the popup will appear. You can confirm the cancelation or contact us for help.
Your account will automatically switch to the FREE plan before the next renewal.
Until that date, you can still use the monthly quota you’ve already paid for. After cancelation, your monthly FREE quota will be 20MB.
A cancelled plan can be reactivated at any point from your Subscription page.
Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.