How to downgrade plan
You can downgrade your plan at any time.
A few notes when downgrading:
- You may downgrade anytime.
- You won’t pay for the lower plan.
- The unused time from your previous plan will be added as a positive balance to your account.
- You will be charged for pro-rata (and extra quota consumed, if any).
- The billing period will not change.
When you select a lower plan and proceed to checkout, it will display the “Pay Amount (full price of the plan)” button. But technically, you will not pay the full amount when you downgrade.
To downgrade, please visit our Subscription page and simply select a lower plan.
Your feedback has been sent to our team We value every bit of feedback we receive as it helps us to improve our products and services. Thank you for your time.